International Oral History Association

Current council

2014 – 2016

Directive, Council Members and Regional Representation

President

Indira Chowdhury (India)
indira.chowdhury@gmail.com

Past President

Ana María de la O Castellanos (Mexico)
anadelao@cencar.udg.mx

Vice-presidents

Mark A. Cave (USA)
markc@hnoc.org

David Beorlegui (Spain)
dbeorza@yahoo.es

Treasurer

Almut Leh (Germany)
Almut.leh@gmail.com

North America

Patricia Pensada (Mexico)
ppensadol@yahoo.com

South America

Andrea Casa Nova Maia (Brazil)
andreacn.bh@gmail.com

Europe

Angela Campos (United Kingdom)
angefc@hotmail.com

Pavel Mucke (Czech Republic)
mucke@usd.cas.cz

Outi Fingerroos (Finland)
oufinger@jyu.fi

Oceania

Paula Hamilton (Australia)
paula.hamilton@uts.edu.au

Africa

Christina Landman (South Africa)
Landmc@unisa.ac.za

Asia

Avehi Menon (India)
avehi@srishti.ac.in

Aisha Bilkhair (United Arab Emirates)
abilkhair@na.ae

ioha-council-2014-2016

From left to right.

At the top:
Ana María de la O Castellanos (Mexico)
Patricia Pensado (México)
Angela Campos (Portugal)
Indira Chowdhury (India)
Avehi Menon (India)
Marc Cave (USA)
Christina Landsman (South Africa)

In the bottom:
Outi Fingerroos (Finland)
Pavel Mucke (Czetch Republic)
David Beorlegui (Spain)

Missing:
Aisha Bilkhair (United Arab Emirates)
Paula Hamilton (Australia)

Copyright © 2014 International Oral History Association by www.caystudio.com