International Oral History Association

Current council

2016 – 2018

Directive, Council Members and Regional Representation

President

Mark Cave (USA)
markc@hnoc.org

Past President

Indira Chowdhury (India)
indira.chowdhury@gmail.com

Vice-presidents

Avehi Menon (India)
avehi@shristi.ac.in

David Beorlegui (Spain)
dbeorza@yahoo.es

Treasurer

Almut Leh (Germany)
Almut.leh@gmail.com

North America

Martha Norkunas (USA)
Martha.Norkunas@mtsu.edu

Gabriel Medrano de Luna (Mexico)
gmedranodeluna@hotmail.com

South America

Elizāngela Carrijo (Brazil)
ecarrijo@unb.br

Europe

Outi Fingerroos (Finland)
oufinger@jyu.fi

Angela Campos (United Kingdom)
angefc@hotmail.com

Oceania

Sue Anderson (Australia)
Sue.Anderson@unisa.edu.au

Africa

Christina Landman (South Africa)
Landmc@unisa.ac.za

Asia

Mark Wong (Singapore)
Mark_WONG@nib.gov.sg

Sun Yi (China)
Sun11991@live.com

image-1

Copyright © 2014 International Oral History Association by www.caystudio.com